FOREVER GREEN GIFT BOUTIQUE
0
137 Howey St Red Lake, ON P0V 2M0
LOCAL: (807) 727-3410 TOLLFREE: (800) 320-6227
Shop
Customer Reviews
FOREVER GREEN GIFT BOUTIQUE
Local Red Lake, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Robin was phenomenal after a cancellation from another company the day before Mothers Day she was able to deliver not only 1 but 2 gifts for me. It truly made my sisters first Mother’s Day special.
Robyn's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2021, 7:02 pm

Awww... thank you very much. Happy we could assist for your sisters first Mother’s Day, and fulfill your order. Much appreciated, Robyn
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The recipient of the flower arrangement was very pleased with the product. She sent me pictures and I was very impressed with the aesthetics and creativity of the arrangement.
Date: May 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

My mom said the flowers were beautiful
Robyn's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2021, 10:26 pm

Thank you for taking the time to send a review. Very happy mom was pleased with her flowers.
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Exactly what I asked for in a timely matter
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Always the best service
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The gift recipients were extremely pleased with the variety of basket treats. The delivery was a day earlier than expected which was amazing. Great customer service.
Robyn- owner's Reply:
Date: Mar 06, 2021, 12:56 pm

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate your feedback, and for potential customers to see the service and product we provide. We do not usually send orders the day before they are asked to be delivered, but it fell on a holiday so we were happy to accommodate a day earlier than later. Again, I appreciate your review and will share with the Forever Green Team.
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Awesome same day service!
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service Very pleasant Ordereds done in a timely manor Fresh flowers and absoulutely beautiful arrangements
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordered a bouquet for my parents. Not only was it a beautiful arrangement but delivered two days early!
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Love this store! So helpful with my purchases. Beautiful arrangement !”
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I ordered a flower arrangement for my mom the day before and without an issue it was delivered for her birthday. And it is gorgeous! Mom loves it. Will order again!
Forever Green- Robyn (Owner)'s Reply:
Date: Aug 08, 2020, 5:18 pm

I appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to provide a review. Looking forward to fulfilling your future orders, Robyn
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thanks Robin for your fantastic service, you went above and beyond to make sure that Olivia received her roses on her graduation day!!
Forever Green - Robyn (owner)'s Reply:
Date: Aug 08, 2020, 5:20 pm

Glad we could deliver for her graduation day- especially when family and friends are unable to travel due to Covid restrictions. Truly appreciate your feedback, Robyn
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Red Lake, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

FOREVER GREEN GIFT BOUTIQUE
137 Howey St
Red Lake, ON. P0V 2M0
Local: (807) 727-3410

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

Visa
Debit

web12-rt