0
137 Howey St Red Lake, ON P0V 2M0
LOCAL: (807) 727-3410 TOLLFREE: (800) 320-6227
Shop
Customer Reviews
FOREVER GREEN GIFT BOUTIQUE
Local Red Lake, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jul 12, 2022
Name: Johanna W

State/Province:MB

Robyn and her staff are amazing. They provide professional and personal service. Arrangements always exceed expectations. Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 17, 2022
Name: Danielle C

State/Province:ON

My flower arrangement is beautiful and the flowers are holding up well. The service at Forever Green is always excellent!
Robyn's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2022, 10:58 am

Thank you! Water daily and enjoy ???? Have a Happy Easter
Date: Apr 02, 2022
Name: Margaret K

State/Province:ON

The arrangements I have received over the past few days to celebrate my retirement have been wonderful - thank you so much for your true dedication to your profession.
Robyn-owner 's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2022, 3:14 pm

Thank you for taking the time to write a review :) We appreciate the valued patronage from the HC over all of the years. Best wishes on your Retirement and enjoy the bright, spring blooms.
Date: Feb 27, 2022
Name: Dave C

State/Province:ON

Totally awesome she was absolutely impressed for Valentine's day
Robyn-owner's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2022, 11:58 am

Thank you for taking the time to give a review ???? Very happy to hear your Valentines Day order was a success
Robyn- owner's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2022, 12:01 pm

The question marks are supposed to be a smile face emoji lol but it won’t let me edit it
Date: Sep 14, 2021
Name: Elizabeth H

State/Province:ON

Excellent
Date: Jul 18, 2021
Name: Wendy T

State/Province:ON

Thank you so much Robyn and Team... The flowers were gorgeous, as always! I know I can always depend on you to deliver a beautiful arrangement with exceptional service!
Robyn's Reply:
Date: Jul 19, 2021, 9:39 am

Thank you very much! Your time to write a review is greatly appreciated as well as supporting our business.
Date: May 29, 2021
Name: DEBIE H

State/Province:ON

Robin was phenomenal after a cancellation from another company the day before Mothers Day she was able to deliver not only 1 but 2 gifts for me. It truly made my sisters first Mother’s Day special.
Robyn's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2021, 7:02 pm

Awww... thank you very much. Happy we could assist for your sisters first Mother’s Day, and fulfill your order. Much appreciated, Robyn
Date: May 23, 2021
Name: Elaine C

State/Province:ON

The recipient of the flower arrangement was very pleased with the product. She sent me pictures and I was very impressed with the aesthetics and creativity of the arrangement.
Date: May 17, 2021
Name: MELISSA J

State/Province:AB

My mom said the flowers were beautiful
Robyn's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2021, 10:26 pm

Thank you for taking the time to send a review. Very happy mom was pleased with her flowers.
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name: Candace F

State/Province:ON

Exactly what I asked for in a timely matter
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name: Denise L

State/Province:ON

Always the best service
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name: Elaine C

State/Province:ON

The gift recipients were extremely pleased with the variety of basket treats. The delivery was a day earlier than expected which was amazing. Great customer service.
Robyn- owner's Reply:
Date: Mar 06, 2021, 12:56 pm

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate your feedback, and for potential customers to see the service and product we provide. We do not usually send orders the day before they are asked to be delivered, but it fell on a holiday so we were happy to accommodate a day earlier than later. Again, I appreciate your review and will share with the Forever Green Team.
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name: Ron V

State/Province:ON

Awesome same day service!
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name: norm j

State/Province:ON

Excellent service Very pleasant Ordereds done in a timely manor Fresh flowers and absoulutely beautiful arrangements
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name: Gayle R

State/Province:ON

Ordered a bouquet for my parents. Not only was it a beautiful arrangement but delivered two days early!
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name: Angela B

State/Province:ON

Love this store! So helpful with my purchases. Beautiful arrangement !”
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name: Kristyn T

State/Province:AB

I ordered a flower arrangement for my mom the day before and without an issue it was delivered for her birthday. And it is gorgeous! Mom loves it. Will order again!
Forever Green- Robyn (Owner)'s Reply:
Date: Aug 08, 2020, 5:18 pm

I appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to provide a review. Looking forward to fulfilling your future orders, Robyn
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name: Erin K

State/Province:ON

Thanks Robin for your fantastic service, you went above and beyond to make sure that Olivia received her roses on her graduation day!!
Forever Green - Robyn (owner)'s Reply:
Date: Aug 08, 2020, 5:20 pm

Glad we could deliver for her graduation day- especially when family and friends are unable to travel due to Covid restrictions. Truly appreciate your feedback, Robyn